Connecting...

Pharmacist

Job Title: Pharmacist
Contract Type: Locum
Location: Northern Suburbs Melbourne, Victoria
Industry:
Salary: AU$40 per hour + super
Start Date: 21/08/17
Reference: 200014417_1501048761
Contact Name: Nivi Kent
Contact Email: nivi@ravensrecruitment.com.au
Job Published: July 26, 2017 15:59

Job Description

Client & Location Information

Retail Pharmacy located 10kms north east of the Melbourne CBD.

Job Specification

Locum Pharmacist required for the following shifts:
Wed 23rd Aug
Mon 28th Aug
Wed 30th Aug
Thu 31st Aug
Mon 4th Sept
Wed 6th Sept
Mon 11th Sept
Wed 13th Sept
Mon 18th Sept
Wed 20th Sept
Mon 25th Sept
Wed 27th Sept
Mon 2nd Oct
Wed 4th Oct
Mon 9th Oct

Work Hours: 9:30am - 6pm

As the locum pharmacist, you will be using the Fred dispense system for a heavy script trade working alongside another pharmacist and 1 tech. You will be required to be proficient with clinical interventions and Medschecks.

Skills Required

* Registration as a Pharmacist with the Pharmacy Board of Australia (AHPRA).
* Experience with Fred dispense

Salary & Benefits

$40/hr + super weekdays

How to Apply

Submit your interest online, or if you are registered with us contact Nivi or Felicia directly for a confidential discussion on 1800 429 829 or email nivi@ravensrecruitment.com.au.